Jumbo milk carton

 

IMG_2244

Hi everyone

Sorry its been so long since my last post, but I had a bit of a fight with the computer and it won.

I made 5 videos on Mothers Day and when I came to put them on the computer, I pressed the wrong key and lost the lot.

I know it wasn’t the computers fault but I just had to blame something!!

Any way here is one of the videos that I had to remake, it’s a very large milk carton.

When I made it I was thinking that you could put a T-shirt in it or fill it with a big bag of lollies, anything you like really.

Here  are the measurements:

Card stock: 12′ x 12′

score on one side @ 2-7/8′, 5-3/4′, 8-5/8′ & 11-1/2′

or if you have a CTMH score board, score @ 2-7/8′, 5-3/4′ then turn to the other end and score @ 1/2′ & 3-3/8′

Turn 90 degrees and score @ 2′

Then flip the paper over and score the other end  @ 1/2′

flip back and using a ruler, place it at the 3-1/2′ mark on the score board and score the 2nd and 4th sections,  make a score line as shown in the video.

 

 

Leave a Reply

