Slider Pop-Up Card

I liked the slider pop-up card but I wanted to give it a new look, so I made the box section a bit narrower and turned the panel to landscape instead of portrait. slider pop-up card 1

This little slider pop-up card fits into a standard sized envelope.slider pop-up card 4

I liked the way that you could see the “Happy Birthday” greeting before you push it down to reveal the message.

slider pop-up card 1

The two that you can see are Smoky Plum and Thistle X5769. I also used the matching Fundamental papers. The inks that I have used are Canary Z2164, Smoky Plum and Sweet Leaf Z2158. the stamp set is “Someone Special” C1607

The tools that I use are the Trimmer, Score Board, Bone Folder, Liquid Glass, Acrylic Blocks, Stamp Scrubber, Spritz Cleaner and non stick Micro-Tip Scissors.

Here are the measurements and video for this card.

Card base: 6′ x 5-1/2′

Back panel: 4-1/2′ x 3-1/2′

Paper Panel: 4-3/8′ x 3-3/8′

White Front Panel: 4-1/4′ x 3-1/4′

Extra card for stamping on.

I thought that I might do a quick video on the other size, so I’ll post that one soon.

I hope that you give this card a go,

till next time, keep on creating 😉

Leave a Reply

