Long Chocolate Box

IMG_0504

Here is along skinny box that holds 9 Lindt chocolate balls, that are just so yummy! Maybe I may have eaten 1 or 2 🙂 and now I have to buy another bag of then to finish off my Christmas gifts. Note to self DON’T EAT THE CHOCOLATE !!!!!

Here are the measurements and the video :

Card stock: 12′ x  6′

Score on the 6′ side @ 1-3/8′, 2-3/4′, 4-1/8′ & 5-1/2′

Turn to the 12′ side and score @ 1-3/4′ on both ends.


 

IMG_0500

IMG_0498

Long Choc box4

Here are the ones that I made for my Mum and Sisters 🙂

I hope that you like this box and give it a go.

So, till next time,

Keep on creating;)

One thought on “Long Chocolate Box

Leave a Reply

