A Silhouette Card using the “Spruced Up” Scrap-Booking Stamp Set

Hi crafty friends

I just love the way this Silhouette card turned out.

I have taken my inspiration from Samantha Clayton – mixedupcraft.com

So when the Spruced Up Scrap-booking stamp set came out in January I was thrilled to bits, so now I could make a silhouette card but in a smaller size.

I have used the 3″ circle Thin Cut from the Shaker Window & Confetti Thin Cuts, along with a piece of the Stencil film sheet that I cut @ 5″ x 3-3/4″.

So here are the measurements and video:

White Card : 5-1/2″ x 8-1/2″ score on the 8-1/2″ side @ 4-1/4″

Glacier X5978 Matting Panel: 5-1/8″ x 3-7/8″

White Daisy 1385 Front Panel: 5″ x 3-3/4″

Glacier Banner: 2-5/8″ x 5/8″

White Daisy  Banner: 2-1/2″ x 1/2″

Stencil Film Sheet Z4244: 5″ x 3-3/4″

3″ Circle from the Shaker Window & Confetti Thin Cuts

Glacier ink, Intense Black ink

A piece of sponge Z697

Spruced Up Scrap-booking Stamp Set

Diamond Stickles Z3563

1 Post-It Note (the Larger ones)

Here is a close up of the silhouette:)

I hope that you like my version of this card and give it a go.

So till next time….

Happy crafting:)

Colleen V     xxxxx

Leave a comment